Academic Staff

עברית Tell a Friend
Head of department
שם טלפון Email
Prof. Lior Klein 03-5317861 kleinl@biu.ac.il
Vice Head of department
שם טלפון Email
Dr. Yossi Ben-Zion 03-5318463 Yossi.Ben-zion@biu.ac.il
Faculty
שם טלפון Email
Prof. Peer Asaf 03-5318438 Asaf.peer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nathan Aviezer 03-5318979 Nathan.Aviezer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Eli Barkai 03-5318427 barkaie@biu.ac.il
Dr. Ronny Bartsch 03-7384408 bartsch.ronny@gmail.com
Dr. Amir Bashan 03-5317020 amir.bashan@gmail.com
Dr. Yossi Ben-Zion 03-5318463 Yossi.Ben-zion@biu.ac.il
Prof. Richard Berkovits 03-5318435 berkov@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Ofek Birnholtz 03-5318424 ofek.birnholtz@biu.ac.il
Dr. Stas Burov 03-5317928 stasbur@gmail.com
Dr. Emanuele Dalla Torre 03-5318453 emanuele.dalla-torre@biu.ac.il
Prof. Itzhack Dana 03-5317927 Itzhack.Dana@biu.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Deutsch 03-5318476 deutsch@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Mordechai Deutsch 03-5318349 Motti.Deutsch@biu.ac.il
Prof. Leonid Feigel 03-5318047 leonid@biu.ac.il
Prof. Valentin Freilikher 0546518746 freiliv@biu.ac.il
Prof. Isaac Freund 03-5318428 freund@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Aviad Frydman 03-5318102 frydman@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Yuval Garini 03-5317433 Yuval.Garini@biu.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Gitterman 03-5318438 gittem@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Dmitri Gutman 03-5317849 gutman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Vivian (Haim) Halpern 03-5318431 halpeh@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Shlomo Havlin 03-5318436 havlin@ophir.ph.biu.ac.il
Prof. Lawrence Horwitz 03-5317649 larry@post.tau.ac.il
Prof. Beena Kalisky 03-7384339 beena@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ido Kanter 03-5318467 kanter@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Moshe Kaveh Moshe.Kaveh@biu.ac.il
Prof. David Kessler 03-5318177 kessler@dave.ph.biu.ac.il
Prof. Lev Khaykovich 03-5317747 lev.khaykovich@biu.ac.il
Prof. Ziv Kizner 03-5318790 zinovyk@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Lior Klein 03-5317861 kleinl@biu.ac.il
Dr. Noa Koartzweil 03-5314284 noakurz@gmail.com
Prof. Eugene Kogan 03-5318956 Eugene.Kogan@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avi Pe'er 03-5317482 avi.peer@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yitzhak Rabin 03-5318857 rabin@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Dennis Rapaport 03-5318048 rapaport@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Michael Rosenbluh 03-5318296 rosenblu@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Jonathan Ruhman 03-5318428 jonathan.ruhman@biu.ac.il
Prof. Yehuda Schlesinger 03-5318432 schlesy@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Patrick Sebbah +972 3-5314420 patrick.sebbah@biu.ac.il
Prof. Boris Shapiro 03-5318980 shapib@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Amos Sharoni 03-7384516 amos.sharoni@biu.ac.il
Prof. Avner Shaulov 03-5318430 shauloa@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Efrat Shimshoni 03-5317850 shimshe@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Issai Shlimak 03-5318176 shlimai@biu.ac.il
Prof. Nadav Shnerb 03-5317630 nadav.shnerb@gmail.com
Prof. Sharon Shwartz 03-5314377 sharon.shwartz@biu.ac.il
Prof. Eli Sloutskin 03-7384506 eli.sloutskin@biu.ac.il
Dr. Michael Stern 03-5314457/8 michael.stern@biu.ac.il
Prof. Haim Taitelbaum 03-5318465 haimt@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Yoni Toker 054-4735402 yonitoker@gmail.com
Prof. Shimon Weiss 03-7384313 sweiss@chem.ucla.edu
Prof. Yosef Yeshurun 03-5318369 yeshurun@mail.biu.ac.il
Guest lecturers
שם טלפון Email
Prof. Mario Livio
Researchers
שם טלפון Email
Dr. Elena Afrimazon Elena.Afrimzon@biu.ac.il
Dr. Irena Berger (Bronstein) 03-5317104
Dr. Alexander Butenko 03-5314507 Alexander.Butenko@biu.ac.il
Prof. Tian Chushun
Dr. Denis Golosov 03-5317883 Denis.Golosov@biu.ac.il
Dr. Sara Houpt 03-5317530 sara.houpt@gmail.com
Prof. Michael Klinger 03-5318726 klingem@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Yaakov Kraftmakher 03-5317750 krafty@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Rachel Lubert 03-5317797
Dr. Emma Mogilko 03-7384507 mogilke@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Gary Reich
Prof. Vladimir Sandomirsky 03-5318726 sandomv@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Moty Schultz 03-5317104
Dr. Irina Shapiro shapiri1@mail.biu.ac.il
Prof. Yakov Strelniker
Dr. Leonid Vulfson 03-5318694 wolfsol@biu.ac.il
Dr. Hana Weitman 03-5317530 weitman@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Joshua Wolfus 03-5317865 Shuki.Wolfus@mail.biu.ac.il
Dr. Kaganovskii Yuri
In Memoriam
שם טלפון Email
Prof. Benjamin Ehrenberg z'l