סגל אקדמי

English שלחו לחבר
ראש המחלקה
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' ליאור קליין 03-5317861 kleinl@biu.ac.il
סגן ראש המחלקה
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר יוסי בן-ציון 03-5318463 Yossi.Ben-zion@biu.ac.il
סגל אקדמי
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' נתן אביעזר 03-5318979 Nathan.Aviezer@biu.ac.il
ד"ר סטאס בורוב 03-5317928 stasbur@gmail.com
ד"ר אופק בירנהולץ 03-5318424 ofek.birnholtz@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יוסי בן-ציון 03-5318463 Yossi.Ben-zion@biu.ac.il
ד"ר רוני ברטש 03-7384408 bartsch.ronny@gmail.com
פרופ' אלי ברקאי 03-5318427 barkaie@biu.ac.il
פרופ' ריצ'רד ברקוביץ' 03-5318435 berkov@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר אמיר בשן 03-5317020 amir.bashan@gmail.com
פרופ' דמיטרי גוטמן 03-5317849 gutman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' משה גיטרמן 03-5318438 gittem@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יובל גרעיני 03-5317433 Yuval.Garini@biu.ac.il
פרופ' משה דויטש 03-5318476 deutsch@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' מרדכי דויטש 03-5318349 Motti.Deutsch@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עמנואל דלה טורה 03-5318453 emanuele.dalla-torre@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק דנה 03-5317927 Itzhack.Dana@biu.ac.il
פרופ' שלמה הבלין 03-5318436 havlin@ophir.ph.biu.ac.il
פרופ' לארי הורביץ 03-5317649 larry@post.tau.ac.il
פרופ' שמעון וייס 03-7384313 shiweiss@g.ucla.edu
פרופ' לב חייקוביץ' 03-5317747 lev.khaykovich@biu.ac.il
ד"ר יוני טוקר 03-5317406 yonitoker@gmail.com
פרופ' חיים טייטלבאום 03-5318465 haimt@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יוסף ישורון 03-5318369 yeshurun@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' פטריק סבע 03-7384420 patrick.sebbah@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אלי סלוצקין 03-7384506 eli.sloutskin@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אבי פאר 03-5317482 avi.peer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אסף פאר 03-5318438 Asaf.peer@biu.ac.il
פרופ' לאוניד פייגל 03-5318047 leonid@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק פרוינד 03-5318428 freund@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' אביעד פרידמן 03-5318102 frydman@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' ולנטין פרייליכר 03-5318746 freiliv@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יבגני קוגן 03-5318956 Eugene.Kogan@biu.ac.il
פרופ' משה קוה 03-5317885 Moshe.Kaveh@biu.ac.il
ד"ר נועה קורצוייל 03-7384284 noakurz@gmail.com
פרופ' זיו קיזנר 03-5318790 zinovyk@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' ליאור קליין 03-5317861 kleinl@biu.ac.il
פרופ' בינה קליסקי 03-7384339 beena@biu.ac.il
פרופ' עדו קנטר 03-5318467 kanter@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' דוד קסלר 03-5318177 kessler@dave.ph.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יצחק רבין 03-5318857 rabin@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' מיכאל רוזנבלו 03-5318296 rosenblu@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר יונתן רוכמן 03-5318428 jonathan.ruhman@biu.ac.il
פרופ' דניס רפפורט 03-5318048 rapaport@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' אבנר שאולוב 03-5318430 shauloa@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' שרון שוורץ 03-7384377 sharon.shwartz@biu.ac.il
ד"ר מיכאל שטרן 03-7384458/7 michael.stern@biu.ac.il
פרופ' יהודה שלזינגר 03-5318432 schlesy@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' ישי שלימק 03-5318176 shlimai@biu.ac.il
פרופ' אפרת שמשוני 03-5317850 shimshe@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' נדב שנרב 03-5317630 nadav.shnerb@gmail.com
פרופ' בוריס שפירא 03-5318980 shapib@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' עמוס שרוני 03-7384516 amos.sharoni@biu.ac.il
מרצים אורחים
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' מריו ליביו
חוקרים
שם טלפון דוא"ל
ד"ר ילנה אפרימזון 03-5318349 Elena.Afrimzon@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אלכסנדר בוטנקו 03-5314507 Alexander.Butenko@biu.ac.il
ד"ר אירנה ברגר (ברונשטיין) 03-5317104 Irena.Bronshtein@biu.ac.il
ד"ר דניס גולוסוב 03-5317748 Denis.Golosov@biu.ac.il
ד"ר שרה האופט sara.houpt@gmail.com
ד"ר יהושע וולפוס 03-5317865 Shuki.Wolfus@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר לאוניד וולפסון 03-5318694 wolfsol@biu.ac.il
ד"ר חנה ויטמן 03-5317530 weitman@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר רחל לוברט 03-5317797
ד"ר אמה מוגליקו 03-7384507 mogilke@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב סטרלניקר
ד"ר יורי קגנובסקי
פרופ' מיכאל קלינגר 03-5318726 klingem@mail.biu.ac.il
פרופ' יעקב קרפטמכר 03-5317750 krafty@mail.biu.ac.il
ד"ר מוטי שולץ 03-5317104
ד"ר אירנה שפירא 03-5317276 shapiri1@mail.biu.ac.il
לזכרם
שם טלפון דוא"ל
פרופ' בנימין ארנברג, ז"ל