Location and Directions

The Department of Physics is located on the southwestern side of the campus near the Geha Gate (by the pedestrian bridge). For the campus map click here.

Building 202-203: Secretariat, Head of Department, Deputy Head of Department, Lecture theatres, Research Laboratories, Lecture Hall, Student Laboratories, Computer Lab and Library.

Building 206, Leslie and Suzanne Gonda Nanotechnology Complex: Lecture theatres and Research Labs.

Building 209, Jack and Pearl Resnick Institute of Technology: Lecture theatres and research labs.

Building 214, the Jerome Schottenstein Cancer Early Discovery Center: Lecture theatres and Research Labs.