Research students

Name תואר Advisor Email
Amihay Haya MSc student haia77271@gmail.com
Amit Guy PhD student guy1.amit@gmail.com
Anouchi Elihu PhD student eanouchi@gmail.com
Asher Eitan PhD student eitan.asher@biu.ac.il
Azizi Itay PhD student itay.azizi@gmail.com
Baravi Talia PhD student Taliabaravi@gmail.com
Bareli Sahar PhD student saharxp@gmail.com
Ben Ami Shai MSc student shaiba@windowslive.com
Ben Noam Itamar MSc student ibenoam@gmail.com
Ben Yehuda Adi MSc student adiby100@gmail.com
Ben Yehuda Maor MSc student maor.b.yehuda@gmail.com
Ben-Dov Matan PhD student matan.ben-dov@biu.ac.il
Bloch Yakov MSc student barsa1902@gmail.com
Cohen Roy PhD student Royg.cohen@gmail.com
Dalal Amir PhD student amir.dalal@live.biu.ac.il
Dan Ofek MSc student ofekdan@yahoo.com
Dentelski David PhD student Daviddentelski@gmail.com
Dereli-Bégué Hüsne Postdoctoral Fellow
Dickstein Imri MSc student imri94@gmail.com
Elbaz Maor MSc student maor.elbaz@gmail.com
Elbaz Roy MSc student royelbazbiu@gmail.com
Ezra Shir MSc student ezra.shir@gmail.com
Goldfarb Meitar MSc student Meitarggg@gmail.com
Gotesdyner Ouriel MSc student gotesuriel@gmail.com
Gross Bnaya PhD student bnaya.gross@gmail.com